Management Staff

Management Staff

Don Dufer
CEO / Owner
don@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

Jon Dufer
CFO / Owner
jon@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Rina Wang
Accountant
rina@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Tamera Healon
Office Manager
tamera@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

John Rivera
ES Project Manager
john@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Sherrie Healon
Executive Assistant
sherrie@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Melanie Garcia
Project Coordinator
melanie@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Robertson
Administrative Assistant
office@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

David Podergois
Superintendent
david@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Ty Harpain
Superintendent
ty@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Jesse Rosas
Superintendent
jesse@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Allen Federoff
Superintendent
allen@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Ken Healon
Equipment Manager
ken@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Mark Aston
1-800-Board Up Director
maston@1800boardup.net

 

 

 

Dylan Stewart
ES Project Coordinator
dylan@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

David Sorge
ES Superintendent
dsorge@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Ruben Gomez
Forman
ruben@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Josh Montoya
Forman
josh@renaissancegeneral.com

 

 

 

Joey Rosas
Forman
joey@renaissancegeneral.com